The Garden in pictures

It’s only been a week since I previewed The Garden, but I really do love the place: the environment, the puzzle (which has admittedly had me charging around the place trying to solve it in under 10 minutes), the music and the thoughts it does inspire. I don’t rate myself as a particularly brilliant SL photographer, but I can’t help sharing more of the snaps I have taken during my visits.

The Garden

If you’ve not taken a walk around The Garden or tried your hand at the puzzle, it really is well worth you doing so.

(Click here to see slideshow full-screen)

Please also make sure you visit The Garden Flickr stream, which has some stunning images captured by other visitors.

Leave a Reply

